Featured-riverside

U.S.VETS Inland Empire is located at the March Air Reserve Base in Moreno County provides housing and support services to 130 veterans each day.

Our Community Office in San Bernardino County, offers services to an additional 157 veterans and their families throughout the Inland Empire.

No Events

Directory

Mailing Address:
15105 6th Street
March Air Reserve Base, CA 92518
951.656.6892

Eddie Estrada

Eddie Estrada
Executive Director (bio)

Veterans Seeking Housing
Albert Rivera
951.269.1119
arivera@usvetsinc.org

Veterans Seeking Employment
Jeraleen Peterson
951.202.0228
jpeterson@usvetsinc.org

Veterans Seeking Family Services
Raushanah Walker
951.293.2591
rwalker@usvetsinc.org

Monetary Donations
Eddie Estrada
951.212.0277
eestrada@usvetsinc.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Tua Fualautoalasi
951.293.1213
mfualautoalasi@usvetsinc.org

In-Kind or Goods Donations
David Larios
951.293.2596
dlarios@usvetsinc.org

Veteran Chef Program
Jim Cannizzaro
951.293.2595
jcannizzaro@usvetsinc.org

All Other Inquiries
Albert Rivera
951.269.1119
arivera@usvetsinc.org

Advisory Council

Bud Luppino
Chairman

Rod O. Ballance
Vice Chairman

Bobbie Neff
Secretary

Ron Brown

Matthew Maldonado

Jack Olree

Ignacio Romero

Altie Holcomb

Stephani Congdon

Lori Stone

Jim Winget

Ken Stream

Ray Osborne

John Wartinger

Emilio Ramirez

Jaime Hurtado

Joseph Mena

Linda Greilich

Dan Rios

Honorary Members

Brig. Gen. Stan Brown (Retired)
Al Arguello
Cindy Roth
Henry Coil
Gen. John “Jay”C. Flournoy, Jr
Roger Rupp