U.S.VETS – Inland Empire is located at the March Air Reserve Base in Moreno County and provides housing and supportive services to 280 veterans and their families throughout the Inland Empire.

Phase I of the new March Veterans Village is open now while Phase II is currently in pre-development.

No Events
page  5  of  8

Connect With Us!

Directory

Mailing Address:

15305 6th Street
March Air Reserve Base, CA 92518
951.656.6892

Veterans Seeking Housing
Albert Rivera
951.269.1119
arivera@usvetsinc.org

Veterans Seeking Employment
Talia Wesley
951.235.1753
twesley@usvetsinc.org

Veterans Seeking Family Services
Raushanah Walker
951.293.2591
rwalker@usvetsinc.org

Monetary Donations
Eddie Estrada
951.212.0277
eestrada@usvetsinc.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Denise Desirello
951.206.2631
ddesirello@usvetsinc.org

In-Kind or Goods Donations
David Larios
951.293.2596
dlarios@usvetsinc.org

Donations & Communications
Denise Desirello
951.206.2631
ddesirello@usvetsinc.org

All Other Inquiries
Albert Rivera
951.269.1119
arivera@usvetsinc.org

Leadership

Executive Director

Eddie Estrada

 Advisory Council

Janice Bielman

Marquis Palmer

Bobbie Neff

Joe Araiza

Ron Brown

Stephani Congdon

Linda Greilich

Altie Holcomb

Rose Marie Lane

Carla Lidner

Matthew Maldonado

Jack Olree

Dan Rios

Ignacio Romero

Chuck Varela

Larry Williams, M.B.A.

Larry D. Williams is the Interim Executive Director of U.S.VETS – Inland Empire. Mr. Williams completed a four year enlistment in the United States Army; he was discharged honorably in 1989.

Mr. Williams graduated from the University of Phoenix in 2009 with a Bachelors Degree in Human Services and obtained his Masters of Business Administration in 2011. Mr. Williams has been serving veterans for 10 years, and has received several awards for his service to the homeless population – including two senatorial commendations, and 2 congressional recognitions and a Congressional Record from the House of Representatives, signed by Congressman Jon C. Porter. Mr. Williams has a long history of receiving accolades from veteran clients for his remarkable contribution in assisting them with acquiring food, housing, clothing, and employment services.

His proudest accomplishments are his marriage, four children and four grandchildren. Mr. Williams considers them his greatest sense of motivation and his greatest sense of support.